Open House. Open House on Sunday, October 14, 2018 2:00PM - 4:00PM

Please visit our Open House at 3848 Merriman DR in VICTORIA.
Open House on Sunday, October 14, 2018 2:00PM - 4:00PM
Open House Fri Oct 12 @ 4:30-6:30 & Sun Oct 14 @ 2-4 @ 3848 Merriman Dr. If you are looking for a nicely updated 5 bdrm family home tucked away in a family area near shops, buses, parks, schools & not far from U-Vic, put this on your must-see-quickly list! The house features a flexible downstairs layout with a suite that can be either 1 or 2 bedrooms. You’ll love the updated kitchen and beautiful wood floors. Call today before it’s gone! Easy to show. Showings schedule is: Tue. Oct. 9: anytime 11:00-8:00 Wed. Oct. 10: anytime 11:00-8:00 Thu. Oct. 11: anytime 2:00-8:00 Fri. Oct. 12: anytime 2:00-8:00 Sat. Oct. 13: anytime 2:00-8:00 Sun. Oct. 14: anytime 11:00-8:00 Mon. Oct. 15: anytime 9:00-7:00 Tue. Oct 16: anytime 11:00-8:00 Wed. Oct 17: anytime 11:00-7:00 Thur. Oct. 18: anytime 9:00-7:00 Fri. Oct. 19: anytime 11:00-7:00
Categories